CenDiv SCCA Logo

Central Division SCCA

Central Division Director

Bruce Lindstrand
brucelindstrand@gmail.com

Central Division By-Laws

CENDIV By-Laws 2009


Board of Directors

Officers
President: Mark Utecht - mlutecht@frontier.com
Land O' Lakes Region
Vice President: Chuck Duncan - cedhmd@charter.net
Blackhawk Valley Region
Secretary: Paul Gilbert - iceracer14@aol.com
Great River Region
Treasurer: Tracey Gauper
848 E. Shore Dr.
Hubertus, WI 53033-9535
(262) 628-4157
tgauper@charter.net
Milwaukee Region
Directors
Badlands Region: Jon Faber - sccabadlands@gmail.com
Chicago Region: Mike Smith - msmithscca@mikesmail.net
Central Illinois Region: Raymond Wise - re@cir-scca.org
Iowa Region: Jeff Christianson - chrstson@netins.net
Lake Superior Region: Scott Carlborn - scarlborn@yahoo.com

Central Division Club Racing Officials

Stewards

Executive Steward
Kevin Coulter
8929 Oxford St
Woodridge, IL 60517
(630) 985-5996
kcoulter@comcast.net

Deputy Executive - Training
Fred Cummings
1973 Twin Bridge Rd
Mineral Point, WI 53565-8818
(608)935-9054
fredc60@hotmail.com


Deputy Executive - Safety
Mike Beaumia
N3513 County Rd E
Freedom, WI 54913-9212
(920)687-9972
mbeaumia91@att.net

Deputy Executive - Driver Liaison
Nonda VanGulden
1973 Twin Bridge Rd
Mineral Point, WI 53565
(608) 935-9054
nonda_van_gulden@hotmail.com



Divisional Administrators

Registrar Divisional Administrator
Susan Green
19010 Round Grove Rd
Morrison, IL 61270
(815) 718-4881
swgreen321@gmail.com

T & S Divisional Administrator
Tobin Schuster
W168 N9207 Grand Ave
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-1419

tobin.j.schuster@gmail.com

F & C Divisional Administrator
Tiffany Stiller
1217 Firethorn Dr
West Bend, WI 53090
(920)979-7972
tiffanystiller@hotmail.com

Starter Divisional Administrator
John Sutton
634 Hickory Ct.
Davis, IL 61019
(815) 248-9301
icheckerem@frontier.com

Scrutineering
Dave Kettler
N5027 Big Bend Ln
Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
(920) 467-2939
dkettler1@charter.net

Race Administration
Mark Bingheim
1217 West Firethorn Drive
West Bend, WI 53090-8020
(414) 507-2281
sccabing@yahoo.com

Permanent Car Numbers
Jay Simaras
3004 Cone View Lane
Waukesha, WI 53188
(262) 832-4112
jsimaras1@wi.rr.com

Grid and Pits
Dennis Bednar
12483 Castle Rock Dr.
Huntley, IL 60142-7889
(815) 482-1207
sccadennis@aol.com

Pointskeeper
Jack Kolpack
3355 Riverside Dr.
Beloit, WI 53511-1532
(608) 362-7356
jkolpack@outlook.com

Emergency Services
Jason C Kepka
3203 Maryland Rd
Rockford, IL 61108-5919

jkepka@comcast.net

Driver Licensing
Bob Clark
5994 N. Ames Terrace
Glendale, WI 53209-4372
(414) 351-1465(H) / (262) 317-1225(W)
jskrclark@aol.com

Sound Control
Joyce Zorn
462 Marstonmoor Road
Davis, IL 61019-9591
(815) 248-8009
jzornjaffe@aol.com


CenDiv Championship Series Contacts

Peter Jankovskis
(630) 738-0288
peterjank@yahoo.com

Jack Kolpack
(608) 362-7356
jkolpack@outlook.com


Scheduling Representative

George Laws
921 Lawn Circle
Western Springs, IL 60558-2262
gwlaws@sbcglobal.net

Central Division Solo Officials

CENDIV Divisional Solo Divisional Coordinator:
Paul Kolatorowicz
paul.kolatorowicz@gmail.com

CenDiv Divisional Solo Safety Steward:
Aruch Poonsapaya
1666 Farwell Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018-3825
(708) 275-8639
aruchp@hotmail.com


Central Division Rallycross Official

Central Division Rallycross Steward:
Brian Chabot
(763) 412-8281
haplo27@gmail.com


Central Division Road Rally Official

Central Division Road Rally Steward:
Mike Thompson
1818 28th Ct S
La Crosse WI 54601-6967
(608) 788-5018
mkrally@charter.net


Central Division Time Trials Official

TT Divisional Program Manager
Tony Machi
10733 W. Forest Home Avenue
Hales Corners, WI 53150
(414) 688-3360
usguys96@aol.com


CenDiv Web Contact
Tracey Gauper
tgauper@charter.net


Get Connected

Do you have a question for the Chief Steward for an event in CenDiv? You can now email them at chiefsteward@cendiv-scca.org. We'll redirect your email to the chief steward for that event. Please remeber to include the name of the race event.